top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIt Kyle! Here to Listen:)

Hear The Pages Turning


I I didn't feel that my life was evening changing or growing. So one night , I was laying in my bed listening to Joyce Meyer before bed, and I kept hearing her turning the pages of her bible as she preached. Then a sudden thought came to me by what I believe was the Holy Spirit, he said " Do you hear the pages turning in your life?" But the concept of hearing the pages turning change my perspective on whole entire situation completely.


It meant that my story...my life is developing and progressing as I live. We read books or now a days ebooks, we don't get all the happenings of the characters all at once. The development and progression of the character happens as the pages turn when we read the book. That is how our lives is set out to be. The characters themselves don't even know who they are or what kind of life their are going to live until the author writes it. So ask yourselves, " Who is my author? What kind of character am I portraying? and How will my story will end?"


So, dear friends be not afraid as you hear the pages of your life turning. Look back at the previous pages and determine how do you want to be perceived as the next pages of your life turns. We all are like walking books with so many pages to read and illustrate the true story lies behind the cover. Listen as the pages are turning in your life and determine how you want them to be read by others.


Please comment and let me hear your story:)

Kyle Ingram

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page