top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIt Kyle! Here to Listen:)

Where Is Your Dream?


I felt that after six years of being kept from my destiny had been shattered into millions of pieces. That I had lost every chance of making my dreams into a constant reality. I feel we all have been at this milestone at some point or another in our lives. However, I feel more awake and more alive than ever. It took a long time to realize that it is never too late live the dream.


It felt like that my dream was from here to the moon. Does anyone know where I can get a spaceship? Spaceship seems like the only option to reach the moon where my dreams dwells. I have decided to make my own spaceship (metaphorically speaking) ride it all the way to the moon. So make your own and enjoy the journey to moon of dreams.


Let me hear your story so we can all join together to accomplish our dreams.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page