top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIt Kyle! Here to Listen:)

What Has Love Done For You?


It has been a major life restoration for me to actually feel the most pure form of love. I am like most never knew what love what truly like. My first hand of it was yet good but toxic and the relationship could have been beautiful but it was to unhealthy to live. So, when it had ended there was a new kind of love that was always there but I never gave the time of day to acknowledge it. Jesus was waiting for me. I thought because of all the mistakes and the anger I had towards God had destroyed all my chances to know what love from him felt like. I am so glad that I was proven wrong.


He showed me that creating me and bring me to life should been enough proof that he loved me for all eternity. I was with God before I came into this world and was strong enough to be living my life now. I feel the holy spirit within my soul and body every moment of my life. It his love that I took a chance to not giving up my destiny and to have the guts to create this website to start my life's journey.


So, I am asking you what has love done for you. I created this blog to hear your stories and for you to feel you matter. There is unlimited amount of love for you always. Let me hear your story.

With all my love,

Kyle Ingram

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page